MORE NEWS
Schedule

Sat Apr 06
10:00 AM Outdoor Track & Field
Bill Butler Invitational @ West Chester University

Wed Apr 10
TBA Outdoor Track & Field
Midweek Twilight Invitational @ Gwynedd Mercy

Fri Apr 12
TBA Outdoor Track & Field
Osprey Open @ Stockton University

Sat Apr 13
TBA Outdoor Track & Field
Osprey Open @ Stockton University

Fri Apr 19
TBA Outdoor Track & Field
Greyhound Invitational @ Moravian College
Results

Sat Mar 23
11:00 AM Outdoor Track & Field
No Team Scoring UC Outdoor Invitational @ Ursinus College

Mon May 14
4:00 PM Outdoor Track and Field
No Team Scoring Swarthmore Last Chance Meet

Sun May 06
11:00 AM Outdoor Track and Field
8th Place Centennial Conference Championship @ Ursinus College

Sat May 05
9:00 AM Outdoor Track and Field
8th Place Centennial Conference Championship @ Ursinus College

Fri May 04
1:00 PM Outdoor Track and Field
8th Place Centennial Conference Championship @ Ursinus College
Calendar
Mar 2019 Apr »
S M T W T F S
24 25 26 27 28 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
Mar 23, 2019
No Team Scoring at UC Outdoor Invitational @ Ursinus College
11:00 AM
No events today