MORE NEWS
Schedule

Fri Sep 01
TBA Women's Soccer
Bryn Mawr
at Cabrini

Sun Sep 03
2:00 PM Women's Soccer
Bryn Mawr
at Moravian

Sat Sep 09
2:00 PM Women's Soccer
Bryn Mawr
at Lehman

Wed Sep 13
5:00 PM Women's Soccer
Bryn Mawr
at Widener

Sun Sep 17
1:00 PM Women's Soccer
Bryn Mawr
at Johns Hopkins
Results

Sat Oct 29
Final Women's Soccer
0 John Jay
4 vs. Bryn Mawr

Wed Oct 19
Final Women's Soccer
0 Bryn Mawr
7 at Haverford

Thu Oct 13
Final - 2OT Women's Soccer
1 Bryn Mawr
2 vs. Bryn Athyn

Sat Sep 24
Final Women's Soccer
0 Bryn Mawr
4 at McDaniel

Tue Sep 20
Final Women's Soccer
1 Bryn Mawr
3 at Neumann
Calendar
« Jun Jul 2017 Aug »
S M T W T F S
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
No events in this month