MORE NEWS
Schedule

Sat Oct 21
All Day Rowing
Head of the Charles Regatta

Sun Oct 22
All Day Rowing
Head of the Charles Regatta

Sun Oct 29
All Day
Seven Sisters Championship Regatta @ Simmons

Sat Mar 24
10:00 AM Rowing
Bryn Mawr Invitational

Sat Mar 31
All Day Rowing
Murphy Cup Regatta
Results

Sat Oct 14
All Day Rowing
V4 - 12th; 2V4 - 23rd; N8 - 24th Navy Day Regatta

Sat Apr 29
All Day Rowing
5th Place MARC Championship Regatta

Sat Apr 15
10:40 Rowing
V8 - 1st; V4 - 2nd Kerr Cup Regatta

Sun Apr 09
11:06 Rowing
V8 - 4th Knecht Cup Regatta

Sat Mar 25
8:45 AM Rowing
V8 - 3rd Murphy Cup Regatta
Calendar
Oct 2017 Nov »
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
Oct 14, 2017
V4 - 12th; 2V4 - 23rd; N8 - 24th at Navy Day Regatta
All Day
Oct 21, 2017
at Head of the Charles Regatta
All Day
Oct 22, 2017
at Head of the Charles Regatta
All Day
Oct 29, 2017
at Seven Sisters Championship Regatta @ Simmons
All Day
No events today