MORE NEWS
Schedule

Sat Oct 13
All Day Rowing
Navy Day Regatta

Sat Oct 20
All Day Rowing
Head of the Charles Regatta

Sun Oct 21
All Day Rowing
Head of the Charles Regatta

Sat Oct 27
All Day Rowing
Seven Sisters Championship Regatta

Sun Oct 28
All Day Rowing
Seven Sisters Championship Regatta
Results

Sat May 12
4:30 PM Rowing
2nd Place Dad Vail Regatta

Sat Apr 28
All Day Rowing
5th Place MARC Championship Regatta @ Gifford Pinchot State Park

Sat Apr 14
All Day Rowing
V4 - 6th Place Kerr Cup Regatta

Sat Mar 31
All Day Rowing
V8 - 3rd Place Murphy Cup Regatta

Sun Mar 25
10:00 AM Rowing
V8 - 2nd Place Bryn Mawr Invitational
Calendar
« Jul Aug 2018 Sep »
S M T W T F S
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
No events in this month