MORE NEWS
Schedule

Fri Nov 16
5:00 PM Women's Basketball
Bryn Mawr
at Southern Virginia

Sat Nov 17
1:00 PM Swimming
Washington College

Sat Nov 17
2:00 PM Women's Basketball
Bryn Mawr
at Mary Baldwin

Tue Nov 27
7:30 PM Women's Basketball
Bryn Mawr
at Muhlenberg

Wed Nov 28
6:00 PM Swimming
Cabrini

Wed Nov 28
6:00 PM Swimming
Elizabethtown

Thu Nov 29
7:00 PM Women's Basketball
Haverford
vs. Bryn Mawr

Sat Dec 01
1:00 PM Women's Basketball
Bryn Mawr
at McDaniel

Wed Dec 05
7:00 PM Women's Basketball
Swarthmore
vs. Bryn Mawr

Sat Dec 08
1:00 PM Women's Basketball
Ursinus
vs. Bryn Mawr

Wed Dec 12
7:00 PM Women's Basketball
Bryn Athyn
vs. Bryn Mawr

Sat Dec 15
1:00 PM Women's Basketball
Penn College
vs. Bryn Mawr

Sat Jan 05
1:00 PM Women's Basketball
Bryn Mawr
at Dickinson

Tue Jan 08
6:00 PM Women's Basketball
Bryn Mawr
at Johns Hopkins

Thu Jan 10
7:00 PM Women's Basketball
Franklin & Marshall
vs. Bryn Mawr
Results

Sat Dec 01
10:00 AM/5:00 PM Swimming
Individuals Only Gettysburg Invitational

Fri Nov 30
6:00 PM Swimming
Individuals Only Gettysburg Invitational

Sat Nov 10
Final Women's Basketball
63 Bryn Mawr
76 at Cairn

Sat Nov 10
11:00 AM Cross Country
35th Place NCAA Division III Mideast Regional Championship @ DeSales

Fri Nov 09
6:00 PM Swimming
L 83 - 112 Dickinson

Fri Nov 02
6:30 PM Swimming
L 30 - 169 Swarthmore

Fri Nov 02
6:30 PM Swimming
L 34 - 163 Franklin & Marshall
Calendar
« Oct Nov 2018 Dec »
S M T W T F S
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
Nov 2, 2018
L 30 - 169 at Swarthmore
6:30 PM
L 34 - 163 vs. Franklin & Marshall
@ Swarthmore
6:30 PM
Nov 3, 2018
Alumnae Race
TBA
Nov 9, 2018
L 83 - 112 Dickinson
6:00 PM
Nov 10, 2018
35th Place at NCAA Division III Mideast Regional Championship @ DeSales
11:00 AM
63 Bryn Mawr
76 at Cairn
Final
Nov 16, 2018
Bryn Mawr
at Southern Virginia
5:00 PM
Nov 17, 2018
at Washington College
1:00 PM
Bryn Mawr
at Mary Baldwin
2:00 PM
Nov 27, 2018
Bryn Mawr
at Muhlenberg
7:30 PM
Nov 28, 2018
Cabrini
6:00 PM
Elizabethtown
6:00 PM
Nov 29, 2018
Haverford
at Bryn Mawr
7:00 PM
Nov 30, 2018
Individuals Only at Gettysburg Invitational
6:00 PM
No events today