MORE NEWS
Schedule

Sat Nov 18
1:00 PM Swimming
Washington College

Sat Nov 18
12:00 PM Cross Country
NCAA Division III Championship

Sat Nov 18
1:00 PM Women's Basketball
Rosemont
vs. Bryn Mawr

Tue Nov 21
7:00 PM Women's Basketball
Muhlenberg
vs. Bryn Mawr

Tue Nov 28
6:00 PM Women's Basketball
Bryn Mawr
at Haverford

Wed Nov 29
6:00 PM Swimming
Cabrini

Wed Nov 29
6:00 PM Swimming
Elizabethtown

Thu Nov 30
7:00 PM Women's Badminton
Swarthmore
vs. Bryn Mawr

Thu Nov 30
8:00 PM Women's Basketball
Bryn Mawr
at Ursinus

Fri Dec 01
6:00 PM Swimming
Gettysburg Invitational

Sat Dec 02
10 AM Indoor Track and Field
F&M Invitational

Sat Dec 02
10:00 AM/5:00 PM Swimming
Gettysburg Invitational

Sat Dec 02
1:00 PM Women's Basketball
Franklin & Marshall
vs. Bryn Mawr

Wed Dec 06
6:00 PM Women's Basketball
Bryn Mawr
at Washington College

Sat Dec 09
12 PM Indoor Track and Field
Holiday Invitational
Results

Thu Nov 16
Final Women's Basketball
88 Southern Virginia
59 vs. Bryn Mawr

Fri Nov 10
6:00 PM Swimming
L 82 - 123 Dickinson

Thu Nov 09
Final Women's Badminton
1 Haverford
3 vs. Bryn Mawr

Sat Nov 04
1:00 PM Swimming
L 52 - 205 Franklin & Marshall

Sat Nov 04
1:00 PM Swimming
L 43 - 214 Swarthmore
Calendar
« Oct Nov 2017 Dec »
S M T W T F S
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 1 2
Nov 4, 2017
L 52 - 205 at Franklin & Marshall
1:00 PM
L 43 - 214 vs. Swarthmore
@ Franklin & Marshall
1:00 PM
Alumni Race
TBA
Nov 9, 2017
1 Haverford
3 at Bryn Mawr
Final
Nov 10, 2017
L 82 - 123 at Dickinson
6:00 PM
Nov 11, 2017
at NCAA Mideast Regional Championship @ Big Spring High School
11:00 AM
Nov 16, 2017
88 Southern Virginia
59 at Bryn Mawr
Final
Nov 18, 2017
Washington College
1:00 PM
vs. NCAA Division III Championship
@ Elsah, Ill. (Principia)
12:00 PM
Rosemont
at Bryn Mawr
1:00 PM
Nov 21, 2017
Muhlenberg
at Bryn Mawr
7:00 PM
Nov 28, 2017
Bryn Mawr
at Haverford
6:00 PM
Nov 29, 2017
Cabrini
6:00 PM
Elizabethtown
6:00 PM
Nov 30, 2017
Swarthmore
at Bryn Mawr
7:00 PM
Bryn Mawr
at Ursinus
8:00 PM
No events today