MORE NEWS
Schedule

Tue Apr 23
4:00 PM Women's Tennis
Bryn Mawr
at Ursinus

Wed Apr 24
5:00 PM Women's Lacrosse
Haverford
vs. Bryn Mawr

Thu Apr 25
TBA Outdoor Track & Field
Penn Relays

Sat Apr 27
TBA Outdoor Track & Field
Blue Jay Tune-Up @ Elizabethtown College

Sat Apr 27
All Day Rowing
MARC Championship Regatta @ Gifford Pinchot State Park

Sat Apr 27
10:00 AM Women's Tennis
Bryn Mawr
at Swarthmore

Sat Apr 27
1:00 PM Women's Lacrosse
Bryn Mawr
at McDaniel

Fri May 03
TBA Outdoor Track & Field
Centennial Conference Championship @ Muhlenberg College

Sat May 04
TBA Outdoor Track & Field
Centennial Conference Championship @ Muhlenberg College

Sun May 05
TBA Outdoor Track & Field
Centennial Conference Championship @ Muhlenberg College

Fri May 10
All Day Rowing
Dad Vail Regatta

Mon May 13
TBA Outdoor Track & Field
Swarthmore Final Qualifier

Sat May 25
TBA Outdoor Track & Field
NCAA National Championship @ Geneva, Ohio
Results

Sat Apr 20
Final Women's Tennis
5 Gettysburg
4 vs. Bryn Mawr

Sat Apr 20
Final Women's Lacrosse
4 Bryn Mawr
22 at #2 Gettysburg

Sat Apr 20
All Day Rowing
V8 - 2nd Place Kerr Cup Regatta

Wed Apr 17
Final Women's Lacrosse
18 Ursinus
5 vs. Bryn Mawr

Sun Apr 14
All Day Rowing
V8 - 6th; N8 - 2nd Knecht Cup Regatta

Sat Apr 13
Final Women's Lacrosse
21 #23 Washington College
10 vs. Bryn Mawr

Sat Apr 13
Final Women's Tennis
0 Bryn Mawr
9 at #23 Johns Hopkins

Sat Apr 13
10:30 AM Outdoor Track & Field
No Team Scoring Osprey Open @ Stockton University

Thu Apr 11
Final Women's Lacrosse
16 Bryn Mawr
15 at Rutgers-Camden

Wed Apr 10
3:30 PM Outdoor Track & Field
No Team Scoring Midweek Twilight Invitational @ Gwynedd Mercy

Tue Apr 09
Final Women's Tennis
8 Bryn Mawr
1 at Muhlenberg
Calendar
« Mar Apr 2019 May »
S M T W T F S
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 1 2 3 4
Apr 3, 2019
5 Washington College
4 at Bryn Mawr
Final
2 Bryn Mawr
18 at Swarthmore
Final
Apr 6, 2019
No Team Scoring at Bill Butler Invitational @ West Chester University
10:00 AM
7 Franklin & Marshall
2 at Bryn Mawr
Final
16 #7 Franklin & Marshall
0 at Bryn Mawr
Final
Apr 9, 2019
8 Bryn Mawr
1 at Muhlenberg
Final
Apr 10, 2019
No Team Scoring at Midweek Twilight Invitational @ Gwynedd Mercy
3:30 PM
Apr 11, 2019
16 Bryn Mawr
15 at Rutgers-Camden
Final
Apr 13, 2019
No Team Scoring at Osprey Open @ Stockton University
10:30 AM
at Knecht Cup Regatta
3:32 PM
0 Bryn Mawr
9 at #23 Johns Hopkins
Final
21 #23 Washington College
10 at Bryn Mawr
Final
Apr 14, 2019
V8 - 6th; N8 - 2nd at Knecht Cup Regatta
All Day
Apr 17, 2019
18 Ursinus
5 at Bryn Mawr
Final
Apr 20, 2019
at Greyhound Invitational @ Moravian College
10:00 AM
V8 - 2nd Place at Kerr Cup Regatta
All Day
4 Bryn Mawr
22 at #2 Gettysburg
Final
5 Gettysburg
4 at Bryn Mawr
Final
Apr 23, 2019
Bryn Mawr
at Ursinus
4:00 PM
Apr 24, 2019
Haverford
at Bryn Mawr
5:00 PM
Apr 25, 2019
at Penn Relays
TBA
Apr 27, 2019
at Blue Jay Tune-Up @ Elizabethtown College
TBA
at MARC Championship Regatta @ Gifford Pinchot State Park
All Day
Bryn Mawr
at Swarthmore
10:00 AM
Bryn Mawr
at McDaniel
1:00 PM
No events today