MORE NEWS
Schedule

Thu Jan 04
7:00 PM Women's Basketball
Swarthmore
vs. Bryn Mawr

Sat Jan 06
1:00 PM Women's Basketball
McDaniel
vs. Bryn Mawr

Tue Jan 09
6:00 PM Women's Basketball
Bryn Mawr
at Dickinson

Thu Jan 11
7:00 PM Women's Basketball
Johns Hopkins
vs. Bryn Mawr

Sat Jan 13
1:00 PM Women's Basketball
Bryn Mawr
at Franklin & Marshall

Wed Jan 17
7:00 PM Women's Basketball
Ursinus
vs. Bryn Mawr

Sat Jan 20
10:00 AM Swimming
Seven Sisters Championship @ Mount Holyoke

Sat Jan 20
1:00 PM Women's Basketball
Bryn Mawr
at Mount Holyoke

Sun Jan 21
10:00 AM Swimming
Seven Sisters Championship @ Mount Holyoke

Tue Jan 23
7:00 PM Women's Basketball
Haverford
vs. Bryn Mawr

Fri Jan 26
TBA Indoor Track and Field
Winter Collegiate Invitational @ Monmouth University

Sat Jan 27
TBA Indoor Track and Field
Winter Collegiate Invitational @ Monmouth University

Sat Jan 27
3:00 PM Women's Basketball
Bryn Mawr
at McDaniel

Mon Jan 29
7:00 PM Women's Basketball
Cairn
vs. Bryn Mawr

Sat Feb 03
9:30 AM Indoor Track and Field
Frank Colden Invitational @ Ursinus College
Results

Wed Dec 13
Final Women's Basketball
47 Bryn Mawr
71 at Bryn Athyn

Sat Dec 09
Final Women's Basketball
31 Bryn Mawr
65 at Gettysburg

Sat Dec 09
12:00 PM Indoor Track and Field
2nd Place Holiday Invitational @ Haverford

Wed Dec 06
Final Women's Basketball
32 Bryn Mawr
67 at Washington College
Calendar
« Nov Dec 2017 Jan »
S M T W T F S
26 27 28 29 30 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
Dec 1, 2017
Individuals Only at Gettysburg Invitational
6:00 PM
Dec 2, 2017
No Team Scoring at Diplomat Open @ Franklin & Marshall
10:00 AM
Individuals Only at Gettysburg Invitational
10:00 AM/5:00 PM
79 Franklin & Marshall
29 at Bryn Mawr
Final
Dec 6, 2017
32 Bryn Mawr
67 at Washington College
Final
Dec 9, 2017
2nd Place at Holiday Invitational @ Haverford
12:00 PM
31 Bryn Mawr
65 at Gettysburg
Final
Dec 13, 2017
47 Bryn Mawr
71 at Bryn Athyn
Final
No events today