Bern Schwartz Fitness and Athletic Center

Swimming Pool Information

Hours of Operation - 2018-2019 Academic Year

 

  DAY POOL HOURS
Academic Year:
Tuesday, September 4, 2018
thru
Friday, May 17, 2019
Monday

7:00 AM - 9:00 AM;
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM;
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM*;
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Tuesday

7:00 AM - 9:00 AM;
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM;
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM*;
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM (Women's Only)

Wednesday

7:00 AM - 9:00 AM;
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM;
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM*;
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Thursday

7:00 AM - 9:00 AM;
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM;
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM*;
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Friday

7:00 AM - 9:00 AM;
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM;
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM*

Saturday 10:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Sunday 10:30 AM - 1:30 PM

The 4 PM - 6 PM time slot will NOT BE AVAILABLE during varsity swim season, starting September 24, 2018!


Holiday & Break Schedule - 2018-2019 Academic Year

HOLIDAY DAY POOL HOURS
Labor Day Monday, September 3 CLOSED
Fall Break Friday, October 12 7:00 AM - 9:00 AM;
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, October 13 -
Sunday, October 14
CLOSED
Monday, October 15 -
Tuesday, October 16
CLOSED
Wednesday, October 17 -
Friday, October 19
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, October 20 -
Sunday, October 21
CLOSED
Thanksgiving Break Wednesday, November 21 7:00 AM - 9:00 AM
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Thursday, November 22 -
Sunday, November 25
CLOSED
Winter Break Friday, December 21 (Last Day of Exams) 7:00 AM - 9:00 AM;
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, December 22 -
Tuesday, January 1
CLOSED
Wednesday, January 2 -
Friday, January 4
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, January 5 -
Sunday, January 6
CLOSED
Monday, January 7 -
Friday, January 11
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, January 12 -
Sunday, January 13
CLOSED
Monday, January 14 -
Friday, January 18
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, January 19 -
Sunday, January 20
CLOSED
Monday, January 21 (MLK Day) CLOSED
Spring Break Friday, March 8 7:00 AM - 9:00 AM;
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, March 9 -
Sunday, March 10
CLOSED
Monday, March 11 -
Friday, March 15
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, March 16 -
Sunday, March 17
CLOSED
May Day Sunday, May 5 CLOSED
Commencement Weekend Friday, May 17 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, May 18 (COMMENCEMENT) CLOSED
Sunday, May 19 CLOSED
SUMMER SCHEDULE BEGINS Monday, May 20 SUMMER SCHEDULE