Staff Directory

Athletic Department Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kathy Tierney
Director of Athletics, Physical Education and Recreation
610-526-5364 ktierney01@brynmawr.edu
Katie Tarr
Associate Director of Athletics/Senior Woman Administrator
610-526-7305 ktarr@brynmawr.edu
Courtney Morris
Strength and Conditioning Coach/Fitness Center Director
610-526-7583 chmorris@brynmawr.edu
Terry McLaughlin
Head Athletic Trainer
610-526-7346 tmclaughli@brynmawr.edu
Laura Marzano Kemper
Assistant Athletic Trainer
610-526-7422 lkemper@brynmawr.edu
MaryAnn Schiller
Assistant Director of Athletics/Compliance Coordinator
610-526-7348 mschiller@brynmawr.edu
Travis Galaska
Athletics Communication Director
610-526-7344 tgalaska@brynmawr.edu
Kayla Lawrence
Assistant Athletics Communication Director
610-526-5365 kslawrence@brynmawr.edu
Tim Harte
Faculty Athletic Representative/Faculty Fellow
610-526-5190 tharte@brynmawr.edu

Badminton

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Alex Demuth
Head Coach
Jeff Cohen
Faculty Fellow
jcohen@brynmawr.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rebecca Tyler
Head Coach
610-526-5647 rtyler@brynmawr.edu
Carla Coleman
Assistant Coach
ccoleman1@brynmawr.edu
Matt Birch
Assistant Coach
mbirch@brynmawr.edu
Amber Cohen
Assistant Coach
Kalala Ngalamulume
Faculty Fellow

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jason Hewitt
Head Coach
610-526-7306 jshewitt@brynmawr.edu
David Stearne
Assistant Coach
Katie Dickerson
Assistant Coach
Tim Harte
Faculty Athletic Representative/Faculty Fellow
610-526-5190 tharte@brynmawr.edu

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Victor Brady
Head Coach
610-526-7308 vbrady01@brynmawr.edu
Lauren Fuchs
Assistant Coach
Christie Jones
Assistant Coach
Meg Davies
Assistant Coach
Susan White
Faculty Fellow
swhite@brynmawr.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kelly Corbett
Head Coach
610-526-7375 kjcorbett@brynmawr.edu
Michi Ellers
Assistant Coach
Maryann Egee
Assistant Coach
Caroline Mitchell
Assistant Coach
cmitchell1@brynmawr.edu
Piper Sledge
Faculty Fellow
psledge@brynmawr.edu

Rowing

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Carol Bower
Head Coach
610-526-7307 cbower@brynmawr.edu
Art Post
Assistant Coach
Jennifer Walters
Faculty Fellow
jlwalters@brynmawr.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Paul Stinson
Head Coach
610-526-7345 pstinson@brynmawr.edu
Kathy Prescott
Assistant Coach
kprescott@brynmawr.edu
John Sanger
Assistant Coach
jsanger@brynmawr.edu
Chris Leonard
Assistant Coach
cleonard1@brynmawr.edu
Jonas Goldsmith
Faculty Fellow
jigoldsmit@brynmawr.edu
Marc Schulz
Faculty Fellow
mschulz@brynmawr.edu

Women's Swimming

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Pat McDevitt
Head Coach
pmcdevitt@brynmawr.edu
Matt Moyer
Assistant Coach
Ryan Cassidy
Assistant Coach
Bill Malachowski
Faculty Fellow
wmalacho@brynmawr.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Doanh Wang
Head Coach
610-526-7309 dwang2@brynmawr.edu
Lindsey Kayati
Assistant Coach
Alexandra Fields
Assistant Coach
Anita Kurimay
Faculty Fellow
akurimay@brynmawr.edu
David Karen
Faculty Fellow
dkaren@brynmawr.edu

Women's Indoor Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jason Hewitt
Head Coach
610-526-7306 jshewitt@brynmawr.edu
Brian Corrigan
Assistant Coach
Lamar Moore
Assistant Coach
Tonja Nixon
Assistant Coach
Katie Dickerson
Assistant Coach
David Stearne
Assistant Coach
Kayla Lawrence
Volunteer Assistant Coach
Tim Harte
Faculty Athletic Representative/Faculty Fellow
610-526-5190 tharte@brynmawr.edu

Women's Outdoor Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jason Hewitt
Head Coach
610-526-7306 jshewitt@brynmawr.edu
Brian Corrigan
Assistant Coach
Tonja Nixon
Assistant Coach
Lamar Moore
Assistant Coach
Tim Harte
Faculty Athletic Representative/Faculty Fellow
610-526-5190 tharte@brynmawr.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nicole Reiley
Head Coach
610-526-6579 nreiley@brynmawr.edu
Lauren Szkolnicki
Assistant Coach
lszkolnick@brynmawr.edu
Andrew Lee
Assistant Coach
Mark Matlin
Faculty Fellow
mmatlin@brynmawr.edu